Meet the team leading Auteco Minerals

Ray Shorrocks

Non-Executive Chairman

Steve Parsons

Managing Director

Michael Naylor

Executive Director

Kevin Tomlinson

Non-Executive Director

David Southam


Darren Cooke

Chief Executive Officer

William Nguyen

Chief Financial Officer and Joint Company Secretary

Maddison Cramer

Joint Company Secretary

Tabatha LeBlanc

Vice President - Environment & Community

Juan Gutierrez

Group Chief Geologist